Message: “There’s Only One” from Steve Wyatt

Steve Wyatt - September 12, 2021

There's Only One

This seven-week series explores the seven “I Am” statements of Jesus in the Gospel of John. Each “I Am” declaration illustrates a specific revelation of Jesus’s character and testifies to his divinity. Also, each of the “I Am” announcements reveal our spiritual needs and how Jesus perfectly meets each and every one.

From Series: "The Way, The Truth and The Life"

The Book Of John

More From "The Way, The Truth and The Life"

Powered by Series Engine