WHO WE ARE

OUR MISSION

Leading people to follow Jesus.

 

Because...

...people matter to God.

...there is no problem that Jesus cannot solve.

...His church is the hope of the world.

OUR STORY

In January 2005, a few pioneers gave themselves permission to dream of launching an authentic community of Christ-followers who would engage the people of the North Valley with the message of God delivered with an expression of great love.

At The Crossroads, everybody is welcome, nobody is perfect and anything is possible. We believe that Jesus is worth following and in community is how we follow best. We are committed to creating environments for people from all walks of life to have open conversation—because we believe, ultimately, the best life is found at the crossroads of Jesus and real people who have real needs.

More than anything, we believe that God is on a mission to restore all things, including each of us. Wherever you've come from and wherever you're going—we're thrilled you are here—and can't wait to get to know you more.

LEADERSHIP

Meet Our Staff

Steve Wyatt - Lead Pastor
Steve@thecrossroadsaz.com

Adam Ormord - Worship Pastor
Adam@thecrossroadsaz.com

Andrea Lander - Children's & Grow Pastor
Andrea@thecrossroadsaz.com

Clarissa Wyatt - Media/Communications
Support and Recovery
Clarissa@thecrossroadsaz.com

Gin Fagan - Assistant to the Pastor
Gin@thecrossroadsaz.com

Josh Wyatt - Family & Students Pastor
Josh@thecrossroadsaz.com

Elijah Stanley - Music Director
Elijah@thecrossroadsaz.com

Michelle Bartlett - Serve/Outreach Pastor
Operations and Facilities
Michelle@thecrossroadsaz.com

Adam Ormord - Care & Prayer Pastor
Adam@thecrossroadsaz.com

Shelley Planck - Hospitality Manager
Bookkeeper
Shelley@thecrossroadsaz.com

Teresa Kruger - Early Childhood Director
Teresa@thecrossroadsaz.com

 

He is the one we proclaim, admonishing and teaching everyone with all wisdom, so that we may present everyone fully mature in Christ.

Colossians 1:28

Elders

The church's governing board is comprised of leaders who have been selected by the congregation to provide spiritual and operational oversight of all our ministries and mission.

Bob Beil, Elder

Bob Lynas, Elder

Chris DeWald, Elder

Chuck Fagan, Elder

Dan Christensen, Elder

 

Jim Gibson, Elder

Joe Muniz, Elder

Rick Rose, Elder

Steve Wyatt, Elder

Warren Stansberry, Elder

 

Contact information: Elders@thecrossroadsaz.com

The Crossroads Church is an independent, non-denominational Christian church.